Hello October!

October is finally here…there are a number of things which make October very special for me. Firstly it my birthday month…I don’t know why but i feel this inexplicable ,subtle joy about birthdays…I feel ….just very happy! Okay back to October…The heat of summer has receded,and the humidity of rains have gone too(note..i love rains!)I love the season of fall..It teaches us a few things about life..

The falling leaves show us that everything ends…we have to part with the ones that are the closest to us simply because their part in our story is over! so LET GO…it’s necessary to survive in winters!

The next best thing is Festivals…come on,even after everything that is said about life ..it is a Party! and we must enjoy as long as we are invited in it!

Exams are over and don’t come until december!..so just enjoy!

This October …I plan to take life as it comes…so tell me ur plans for the best time of the year?

~S

6 comments

  1. itsmayurremember · October 21, 2015

    Happy birthday!

    Summer heat has amplified more like

    Like

  2. colinandray · October 3, 2015

    I too love Oct but, being Libran, I guess I would! October is going to be a time to semi-isolate myself and focus on some re-writes of my first book as suggested by the publisher. It will be an exciting and demanding month …. but also a very productive month. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Unraveling mystery · October 3, 2015

      Wow that’s sounds like a productive way to spend the month!..I am a scorpio ,btw! All the best for all your plans,Colin!
      -S

      Liked by 1 person

  3. willytyme · October 3, 2015

    Trick or Treating and costumes. I guess that doesn’t apply to everyone but I’m excited for it!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

