Sometimes…

Sometimes 

            When the wind blows across my face,

            I feel as if you called out my name ,

            Oh how I wait to hear your voice again !

Sometimes 

          When I see people making promises ,

           I remember ours,

           And how it was broken by you .

Sometimes 

            When I see the sunset,

            I wonder whether it will,

            Bring with it a sunrise when it returns.

Sometimes 

            Walking on lonely roads,

            The memories flash across my eyes,
             And it finally feels like goodbye.

~Soumi.            

Leave a Reply

