You are Art

Whilst Sipping Coffee. . .

They say Art is self expression. It is the way one expresses themselves.

When I look at you, I see art.
I see art in the way your hair flies with the wind. I see art in the way you helplessly try to tuck some behind your ear.

image

I see art in the way you align your books on the shelf, the way you arrange your plants. The way you dance in the rain.

I see art in the way you disguise your fears, the way you hide your tears. The way you make your scars, the way you hide them, the way you revealed them to me that night.

I see art in the way your face lights up with the smallest gestures. The way you tip toe to whisper in my ears, sweet nothings which mean everything to me.
I see art in the way your eyes glitter,the…

View original post 295 more words

Leave a Reply

